Dave Hengel

Dave Hengel

Executive Director
dhengel@greaterbemidji.com

Laura Engen

Laura Engan

Operations & Strategic Initiatives Director
lengan@greaterbemidji.com

Tiffany Fettig

Tiffany Fettig

Business Finance Manager
tfettig@greaterbemidji.com

Mary Eaton

Mary Eaton

MI2 Coordinator
meaton@theideacircle.com

Justin "Bud" Kaney

Justin (Bud) Kaney

Business Start-up Navigator
jkaney@greaterbemidji.com

Paul Muller

Paul Muller

Marketing Strategist
pmuller@greaterbemidji.com

Brian Huch

Brian Huch

Business Startup Navigator
bhuch@greaterbemidji.com

Minnesota’s Emerging Regional Center

Our community has all the regional center amenities to support your business and workforce,
while maintaining the small town beauty and character that make this place home.